OmegaVia Reviews & Testimonials: What Others Like You Are Saying

Reality Check:

  • These are real testimonials from real people.
  • Your results may not be this spectacular.
  • All our customers aren’t this happy. But most are.
  • Equally spectacular results require a healthy diet and daily exercise.
  • Some testimonials edited for typos, and to remove mentions of disease per FDA regulations.

Oh, we get complaints too! Scroll to the bottom to see
the top 3 complaints.


“Works well”

Your product is great. No fishy odor or taste. Well tolerated. Works well. In addition to maintaining triglycerides, my patients have noticed improved joint comfort.*

Please send additional samples.

– Dr. Susan Lee M.D., North Yarmouth, Maine

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


“I’ve been recommending OmegaVia to my patients”

I just wanted to say a BIG Thank You!

I like and trust OmegaVia fish oil, along with your knowledge & expertise on the subject. I have been recommending OmegaVia fish oil to my patients as being the best out there on the market. (And I did a lot of research before and after I found your product.)*

– Dr. Silvia Halpern D.C., Palm City, Florida

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


OmegaVia is an integral part of lifestyle changes

I believe that Omegavia is a BIG reason why health has improved. Yes, I have made some diet and exercise improvements, but Omegavia is an integral part of those lifestyle changes.

OmegaVia Pharmaceutical Grade fish oil

Both my general doctor and my ophthalmologist were impressed with Omegavia’s quality and dosage. The best part is that I am healthier. I plan to stay the course and make Omegavia a regular supplement.

Plus I have been very pleased with the customer service of Innovix Pharma Inc. that supplies the product. My auto ship service arrives on time and the cost is reasonable. I appreciate talking to nice, helpful people on the phone. The website is also extremely user friendly and very informative.

Thank you for a great product and I look forward to even better results in the future.*

– Paula Bull, Abilene, Texas

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


‘I’ve noticed a significant impact on my health!’

“After seeing a program on PBS about the benefits of fish oil, I did my research online and found OmegaVia to measure up in all areas that were mentioned in the program: purity, potency, enteric coating, and the DHA/EPA ratio.

Renee_B OmegaVia Review Shortly thereafter, I met with a neurologist at Mass General Hospital who recommended taking fish oil! I told her about OmegaVia and she looked it up right there and then. She was impressed with the quality of the product and gave her full blessing and recommended dosage. I’ve noticed not only a big difference in my health!

Life is never without its challenges, and having a positive outlook can make all the difference. Thanks, OmegaVia!”*

– Renee Buck, Massachusetts

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


As a pharmacist…OmegaVia is always my #1 choice

I love your product and recommend it to several people every day!

As a pharmacist, I get questions on a daily basis about all kinds of supplements and nutritional products. OmegaVia is always my #1 choice. Not only because you provide the highest quality fish oil product on the market, but also because your website is a great resource for providers as well as patients on several aspects of health and wellness. Keep up the great work! Thank you.*

– Kristi Kavanaugh, Pharm. D., North Liberty, Iowa

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


It Really is Working!

Fish Oil & Triglyceride Reduction” It really is working! I’ll keep you posted on my next doctor’s visit.”

Follow-up message:

 

My wife was a little concerned at what I was spending on what she considers vitamins. As she has seen my results, she has totally changed how she feels about this.

I’ve convinced my mother to start taking 3 grams of fish oil a day (I’m still working on her switching from Kirkland’s Best to OmegaVia), and she’s already feeling relief in her hands. I’ve referred her to your articles and blogs, which helped convince her.

Thanks for all your help and support. I really do appreciate it! Keep up the good work, and take care!*

– Keith Barham, Carson City, Nevada

[Editor: Keith is being too kind. It wasn’t just our fish oil that did all of this. One of our nutritionists also counseled him on some diet matters, which we’re sure played a part in his great lipid panel numbers.]

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


“WOW! I will tell my patients”

I am in the medical field and have been taking OmegaVia for 2-3 months. I am very happy with my health! WOW! I will tell my patients. Waiting for my auto-ship. Hurry!*

– Lorelei Llabres, Sarasota, Florida

*Individual results may vary. When combined with a healthy diet and regular exercise, consumers can expect to experience these benefits after 12 weeks of consistent use of OmegaVia Fish Oil. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


“My daughter has not had any health issues since”

Christine fish oil testimonial “I was unfamiliar with your product but I was told by my doctor that I needed to give my daughter concentrated grade fish oil, so I tried your product after talking to you. I am happy to say that my daughter has not had any health issues since.”*

– Christine Garcia, Palmdale, California

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


Your product is great! No fish burp ever.

– Barbara Levitan, New York, NY


“The first thing I noticed was that my golf swing was comfortable!”

“A friend recommended I take fish oil supplements for managing my triglycerides*. I don’t like taking pills. But after talking to your technical person for half an hour, I felt comfortable trying OmegaVia. But the first thing I noticed within a few days was that my joints felt better and my golf swing was comfortable! That’s a nice bonus!”*

– Jeff Cardwell, Indianapolis, Indiana

*Individual results may vary. When combined with a healthy diet and regular exercise, consumers can expect to experience these benefits after 12 weeks of consistent use of OmegaVia Fish Oil. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


Incredibly happy with OmegaVia

Hi Folks,
I just wanted to take a moment to say how incredibly happy I am with OmegaVia product.

I began taking OmegaVia and on 4-12-13, after just 6 weeks of taking the supplement, I am very happy with my health. Thank you so very much!!

You make a wonderful product and I want to confirm that I am signed up for auto delivery because my 60 day supply is just about gone ( I take 3 pills / day)*

— Michael Jennings, Monterey, CA

*Individual results may vary. When combined with a healthy diet and regular exercise, consumers can expect to experience these benefits after 12 weeks of consistent use of OmegaVia Fish Oil. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


I’M DELIGHTED!

OmegaVia review & testimonial October 2013Started taking OmegaVia early July 2013 for triglycerides and after 2 1/2 months my results are great!*

Will continue OmegaVia 4/day.

I’M DELIGHTED!

– Robert Green, Murfreesboro, TN

*Individual results may vary. When combined with a healthy diet and regular exercise, consumers can expect to experience these benefits after 12 weeks of consistent use of OmegaVia Fish Oil. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


Healthier skin…I have definitely seen results

First, I want to thank you for providing such an amazing product!

OmegaVia review

I really believe that this product has assisted my acne complications thus providing healthier skin. My friend recommended your fish oil product, which I was skeptical about at first. I figured what have I got to lose. After 3-4 months of using your fish oil twice a day I have definitely seen results. Along with this added supplement I’ve also decided to eliminate dairy in my diet. Combining these changes in my everyday diet has amazed me with the results.

Thank you so much for letting me gain my confidence again!-

-Chad B., Florida

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


Very positive effect

OmegaVia fish oil testimonial

OmegaVia has reduced Susan’s joint complaints dramatically and it has had a very positive effect on my health.

That was two years ago and I wouldn’t change it.*

– Edward Mamet, New York, NY

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


I ordered your product with great skepticism…

Omegavia:

I would like to share a brief testimony as to how your product helped me immensely.

I ordered your product with great skeptism because I had previously invested in so many others that didn’t work. So I said this would be the last time that I would order anything else that claims to work.

I ordered your product because I suffer with severe asthma and thought it could assist me by decreasing the inflammation in my bronchial tubes to assist me in breathing with ease. Well, I wasn’t surprised it didn’t work.

But to my amazement while taking the product, I notice that the occasional discomfort and stiffness that I had throughout my body had dissipated. I thought it was all in my mind. So I intentionally stopped taking the product for several days just to prove my point. Well, shortly thereafter, the discomfort returned. So I started taking your product again and it disappeared. I immediately placed another order and shared it with some friends. They too were very impressed with this product.

On a very serious note, I ordered it for one thing, but it assisted me in many other areas in which I was totally amazed. For those of you, who are reading this testimony, please believe me when I say this product is so awesome! It really works! There is no exaggeration or embellishment of these facts. Once you place your first order, you will be hooked for life. I will continue taking this product via the automatic shipments for life. I do believe, that eventually this product will assist me in the area of asthma because it has assisted my body overall. Please try the product; you have nothing to lose. Omegavia is the best and purest product on the market. There is absolutely no product out there that is better.

P.S. The customer service department is second to none. They are extremely friendly and knowledgeable of the product. You can call them for the simplest of questions and they are always willing and able to assist. The bottom line is that they are customer friendly.

Oh and by the, I am not a paid spokesman for this product. LOL.*

– Jim Evans, Glenn Dale, Maryland

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


“Three OmegaVia gives me a lot of Omega-3 and saves me a lot of dollars a year!”

“According to my research, I’d have to take twice as many Nordic Naturals AND it would cost more. Taking 3 OmegaVia per day would get me equivalent omega-3 and cost me only $37.11 for 30 days. I can use the $327 saved in a year to help pay for other things.

I also want to mention that one of the main reasons I’m interested in OmegaVia over other available brands is the fact that you are willing to recommend other brands. I will be placing more orders for OmegaVia. Thank you.”*

– Sandy Eyer, Edmond, Oklahoma

Editor: The $20 off coupon that Sandy’s referring to was a 2010 promotion that is no longer offered.

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


“The results were nothing short of a miracle”

After researching many different brands of fish oil I found OmegaVia. I found it to be by far the most informative web site on Fish Oil I have ever read (and I had read them all.)

I was searching for something to help reduce the joint issues my wife was suffering with as a result of having to be on her feet 8hrs a day 5 days a week with no lunch or break of any kind.

After reading all the testimonials and studying the facts about your product I ordered 3 bottles and started her on one pill a day with breakfast. Within two weeks I noticed she was no longer complaining and her mood had improved considerably.

I then increased her dosage to 2 pills a day one with breakfast and one with dinner and within four weeks – the results were nothing short of a miracle….and her mood is one of peace and tranquility unlike anything I have ever seen in the 35 yrs we have been married.

After witnessing such dramatic results in my wife’s case I have decided to take OmegaVia for my heart health and have recently placed an order to Autoship three bottles of OmegaVia every month….

There is no question in my mind that OmegaVia has developed and maintains the highest quality product in the market.*

– Jack and Janice Bagley, Granby, CT.

*Individual results may vary. When combined with a healthy diet and regular exercise, consumers can expect to experience these benefits after 12 weeks of consistent use of OmegaVia Fish Oil. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


“Your Omega-3 works”

I started looking on the internet and saw a website for Krill oil and decided to try it. I took 4 krill oil caps a day for about a year with no improvement.

I saw your website and decided to give it a try for my triglycerides. I changed my diet, kept exercising. I am feeling good about the results. Your Omega-3 works with a good diet and exercise. Thanks!*

– Steve Linza, Lewiston, NY

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


“Health is very good because of taking Omegavia”

“My husband had been taking Omegavia for ten months, his health had been very good, until two months ago when I replaced it with MegaRed from Costco recommended by Dr. Oz. Recently I his health isn’t as vibrant. Then I noticed that the EPA and DHA concentration of MegaRed is extremely low compared to Omegavia.

I believe my husband’s health is very good because of taking Omegavia, which has the highest EPA and DHA concentration of all the fish oil I know. Besides, it exceeds IFOS standard on purity.”*

– Sylvia Y., Porter Ranch, CA

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


I just had my first test since taking your sups and my good levels are up, bad levels are down. Thanks for making it so easy.*

– Kevin Watts, Chicago, IL

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


“I know for a fact that it is helping”

I have been using Omegavia since approximately October of 2012. I just recently purchased more because I do notice a difference in my general well being.

I suffer from low mood and I find omegavia helps. And, and I have felt much better since taking omegavia…I know for a fact it is helping with my joints And I truly believe that since I started using omegavia, my hair loss has decreased immensely.*

– Maureen Lang, Canada

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Research suggests that improving omega-3 fat intake from a concentrated source may help support a healthy mood. Some, but not all studies, indicate that 2,000 mg of omega-3 fats daily with a higher concentration of EPA may offer benefit.


“Last doctor visit did not even raise any red flags for Triglycerides”

 

I am not sure who replies to my emails each time I make a request but I get a quick response and you always do as I ask…I appreciate this and it is why I stay with your company. You may not feel like this is a big deal but with other companies you have a lot of red tape to deal with. THANK YOU for making this simple for your customers! Good job!*

– Matt Kress, Bensalem, PA

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


“Happier shoulders and knees, more balanced mood…”

We are thoroughly enjoying the benefits of your product – in the 6 months since we have been taking OmegaVia fish oil we both have happier shoulders and knees, more balanced mood and energy levels.

And I have maintained healthy triglycerides! in spite of my love for rich dairy products and cheese.*

Thank you so much!

– Anne, Connecticut

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Research suggests that improving omega-3 fat intake from a concentrated source may help support a healthy mood. Some, but not all studies, indicate that 2,000 mg of omega-3 fats daily with a higher concentration of EPA may offer benefit. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


“OmegaVia works well”

Hi – I just wanted to say how pleased I am with OmegaVia!

I turned to the internet and learned about OmegaVia. After reading the facts and speaking with representatives about the product I felt I needed to give it a try. I am so glad I did!

I’ve been on OmegaVia for a couple of months now. I recently had a doctors visit which made me a little anxious.

To my surprise my triglycerides were healthy!*

That you for this wonderful product!

– Sue Schiller, East Windsor, NJ

*Individual results may vary. When combined with a healthy diet and regular exercise, consumers can expect to experience these benefits after 12 weeks of consistent use of OmegaVia Fish Oil. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


I did massive amounts of research when I was looking for a quality Omega 3 supplement. I’m so glad I found OmegaVia!

“Hi,

I wanted to share the good news about my Triglycerides, which I’ve maintained well since I began keeping records in 1999.

You probably know better than I do when I started ordering OmegaVia. I took 3 caps/day for quite a while…then was a little inconsistent for a couple of months at the time of my knee surgery and recovery last fall…and finally settled on 2 caps/day around the first of this year.

I am healthier than ever!

I plan to continue the 2-per-day dose. Tomorrow, I’m starting my last bottle…so it’s finally time to re-schedule my automatic shipments…

Thanks so much for formulating such a truly amazing product! I did massive amounts of research when I was looking for a quality Omega 3 supplement. I’m so glad I found OmegaVia!”*

– Laurie M., Henderson, Nevada

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


Mind numbingly pleased…

It’s been nearly a year since I first reached out to contact you.

Almost immediately I started on two OmegaVia capsules a day. (I eliminated the daily double dose of skim milk and chocolate Carnation Instant Breakfast and gave orange juice the heave-ho.)

 

There is no doubt in my mind that diet alone did not did not do the trick. OmegaVia had a heck of a lot to do with that, and I am grateful to you for your advice and recommendations you made to me a year ago.

I still LOVE breakfast cereals and have not cut back on my consumption one bit. I have however, opted for better and (hopefully) healthier choices and don’t reach for the sugary stuff as often.

I am on the auto-shipment plan for my OmegaVia, and for anyone out there considering giving OmegaVia a try, I would simply say, DO NOT DELAY IN ORDERING.

If you’re watching your triglycerides, by all means adopt a ‘common sense’ diet and make the necessary lifestyle changes and TAKE OMEGAVIA!*

I am still mind numbingly pleased with my results.

God Bless,
– Dave Parker, Weirton, WV

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


I’ve been very happy with your product. Thanks again.

Ray Holt, Albuquerque, NM


A die-hard fan! I am spreading the word to anyone and everyone who will listen

I come from a line of bad genes…both folks, minimally overweight in the gut area.

I found OmegaVia after looking for an Omega 3.  After reading all your blogs and watching the video by Dr. Dave Diamond…that was it, I knew I found what I had been looking for!

I have been thru your entire site and I am spreading the word to anyone and everyone who will listen.

I wanted to personally thank you for how OmegaVia presents themselves. You are a diamond in a crowd of aggressive vitamin sales that do not have people’s best interest at heart, just their bottom line. I really appreciate not having the sales pressure of asking me on top of my OmegaVia if I want to buy a juicer, a subscription to a cheesy magazine or thermodynamic heat pads for my waist that will miraculously shed all my weight while sitting here and typing this email! Your low key approach makes me want to raise my OmegaVia flag even higher for being so credible.

So thank you to everyone at OmegaVia…please don’t ever change your approach of just keeping it real.*

A diehard fan!

– Rebecca Balian, Stamford, CT

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


Omegavia has played an important part in the success

I first started taking Omegavia because my doctor told me to.

I told him I wanted to try to start with dietary changes. It’s been six months since that visit. Taking Omegavia along with other dietary changes has all of my “numbers” within the excellent health range.

I have also lost eighty pounds. I believe Omegavia has played an important part in the success of my health changes!!*

– Kara Williams, Sebring, FL.

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


Thanks for making a great AND affordable product!

I’ve been using Omegavia for several months now.

I shared my last order with my mother & good friend because they both complained of fishy burps with other products. I assured them they wouldn’t experience that with Omegavia as long as they take it with a meal… Both are hooked & I believe you’ll have some new customers. My brother has recently been advised to start fish oil & I’ll be sending him a bottle from today’s order….

I feel SO much better! Thanks for making a great AND affordable product!*

– Christina M. Pensacola, FL.

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


My knees have never felt better

Just wanted to tell you how pleased I am with your wonderful product.

I’m 66 years old and I’d been taking a drug store brand of fish oil. Around six weeks ago, I switched to OmegaVia – two pills a day. I am really pleased with my results.

What’s more, my knees have never felt better. I’m also impressed with your Customer Service. Your reps are never too busy to answer questions, and are more than willing to share their amazing nutritional knowledge. With all the hype and misinformation on the internet, I am thrilled to have found a product that works beyond expectations!*

– Maria Norris, North Richland Hills, Texas

*Individual results may vary. When combined with a healthy diet and regular exercise, consumers can expect to experience these benefits after 12 weeks of consistent use of OmegaVia Fish Oil. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


She loves this product!

I researched and found her the best fish oil on the market. This being yours. And there was a surprising side effect. She has had occasional issues with her back for years and nothing no mater what she did or a pill she took would change it. Now within a month of taking this product her back is fine. Like not even there!!

I am an ex personal trainer and I understand the benefits of fish oil for the body but this was far beyond what I thought would come from this. She only takes one a day and she never forgets now! So this pill is amazing!! Just wanted to let you know that you have a lifetime customer on your hands!!*

– Benjamin Kenobi, Fife, WA

*Individual results may vary. When combined with a healthy diet and regular exercise, consumers can expect to experience these benefits after 12 weeks of consistent use of OmegaVia Fish Oil. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


I can now sleep…

I began taking your product 2 weeks ago for high triglycerides.

Before I took this product I was unable to sleep on my left shoulder due to an injury from restraining my 120 lb dog. The pain in now lessened to the point that I can now sleep on my left side.

I am ordering a bottle for my brother-in-law who also has the same troubles. I am referring you to any one that will listen. I hope it will work as well on the triglycerides. I will let you know after my next blood test. Thanks*

Andrew B., Georgia

*Individual results may vary. When combined with a healthy diet and regular exercise, consumers can expect to experience these benefits after 12 weeks of consistent use of OmegaVia Fish Oil. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


“A note to potential buyers:…Choose OmegaVia, you won’t be disappointed”

I’ve suffered from mood health for years. My latest episode happened this past spring.  I started looking for supplement to help. I spent days, many of which on your website, researching fish oil. Your blogs are very informative. I’ve been taking two Omegavia pills a day for about three weeks now and I feel great.

The lingering soreness from spraining my ankle and shoulder a couple of months ago has practically subsided and my mood has improved drastically.

Here’s a note to potential buyers: Please don’t waste your time contemplating which brand of fish oil is better. As mentioned in the blogs, there’s only a few manufacturers out there that have a product of similar quality, but you’ll end up spending nearly twice as much. Choose Omegavia, you won’t be disappointed!

Thanks again for all of your help. I really appreciate your time and expertise.*

– Mike McGee, Santa Monica, CA

*Individual results may vary. When combined with a healthy diet and regular exercise, consumers can expect to experience these benefits after 12 weeks of consistent use of OmegaVia Fish Oil. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Research suggests that improving omega-3 fat intake from a concentrated source may help support a healthy mood. Some, but not all studies, indicate that 2,000 mg of omega-3 fats daily with a higher concentration of EPA may offer benefit.


Your Omegas produced noticeable improvements in joints.

“It took about 2 months to really feel the difference. Whether it is helping elsewhere such as cardio and vascular system I will probably never know!*

– Larry W. New Jersey

*Individual results may vary. When combined with a healthy diet and regular exercise, consumers can expect to experience these benefits after 12 weeks of consistent use of OmegaVia Fish Oil. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


“Credit goes to OmegaVia”

“I have been taking 2 OmegaVia capsules in the morning and another 2 in the evening. I am exercising more, but at this point, the credit goes to 4 capules a day of Omegavia.“*

– DP, Georgia (Name limited to initials per request)

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.

 


My Dr. told me my health was ‘remarkable’

“I just wanted to shout out a quick thank you. This year, I lost 27 lbs, started an exercise routine and starting taking Omegavia.

Yesterday my Dr. told me my health was ‘remarkable’ and that I was in fantastic shape. He told me to just keep on doing whatever it is I’ve been doing. After telling him about Omegavia, he told me he is aware of the product and gave it his approval. In addition to the obvious benefits, I’ve noticed that my joints feel better too. So, today I just signed up for the auto-ship and plan to go long term with you guys.

My wife has now joined me in taking OmegaVia after seeing the changes I’ve experienced. I also wanted to let you know that two people I referred have ordered their first bottle this past week. I’m usually not this outspoken about products I use but these results have been remarkable. Its’ too good not to share.*

Thanks again for your product and wonderful service.
Thanks a million!”

Blessings,
Scott Westbrook, Buford, Georgia

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


Reality Check:

  • These are real testimonials from real people.
  • Your results may not be this spectacular.
  • All our customers aren’t this happy. But most are.
  • Equally spectacular results require a healthy diet and daily exercise.
  • Some testimonials edited for typos, and to remove mentions of disease per FDA regulations.

“The difference is amazing.”

“I just wanted to take a second and tell you that you have a new hardcore fan. I’ve tried several other fish oil supplements and none of them come close to the quality of Omegavia! I’ve been using Omegavia for the last few months and the difference is amazing. You guys definitely have a customer for life! Thanks for caring enough about your customer to do it the right way!”*

– Scott Smith, Mt. Juliet, TN

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


Worth the price to me

“My husband and I have been ordering OmegaVia for at least six months.

I have had part of my pancreas removed due to a tumor and I suffer from lupus and fibromyalgia.

My mood has improved so much with your product, it is never the same with any other product I have tried, the other benefits are not as pronounced because like I said I have fibromyalgia and lupus, but if I am not on OmegaVia I will feel horrible by just missing one pill.

It helps a lot to regulate my moods and to make me feel better and that alone is always worth the price to me.”*

– Caro McArthur, Bothell, WA

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Research suggests that improving omega-3 fat intake from a concentrated source may help support a healthy mood. Some, but not all studies, indicate that 2,000 mg of omega-3 fats daily with a higher concentration of EPA may offer benefit. 


“Clean! Even my picky wife takes your OmegaVia Fish Oil”

The one word that comes to mind when I think of your product is “Clean”!

Even my picky wife takes your OmegaVia Fish Oil, when she remembers or I remind her, and that’s saying something.*

Thank you for your product.

Name Withheld, Grass Lake, MI

 

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


Great results!

Great results after only 2 months of use. No other changes in diet. Remarkable.

It is indeed a blessing to have a product that is actually good for you and works so well. I have done considerable research into the EPA/DHA ratio thing and am convinced that low-Omega-3 is causing many other ailments yet to be researched fully.

Also I tried another brand of Omega that did not contain enough EPA to do any good. The dosage and ratio are indeed very important. Feel free to use my endorsement. I appreciate your service and product.*

Al Simmons, Killeen, TX

 

*Individual results may vary. When combined with a healthy diet and regular exercise, consumers can expect to experience these benefits after 12 weeks of consistent use of OmegaVia Fish Oil. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


“Thanks for such a great product!”

– JA, Rocky River, OH


A friend recommended I try OmegaVia Fish Oil and I am so glad I did. It is such a pure high quality product. It is exciting when I see it has arrived! OmegaVia has excellent customer service as well. Thank you OmegaVia!*

MP, Monmouth County, NJ

 

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


I am on my 12th bottle of OmegaVia!

My doctor said I am healthier than him!

This, I believe, is a realistic testament to my ongoing use of OmegaVia over the last 8 months.

Thank you for the informative discussions and literature provided me as a result of numerous telephone calls.*

– Edward Rybak, Beechhurst, New York

 

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


The best for mood…

I have tried soooooo many fish oils and I love this one. Have gone back and forth a few times but have been faithfully taking this now for a few months and the difference is unbelievable!*
– Rose K. Ohio

*Individual results may vary. When combined with a healthy diet and regular exercise, consumers can expect to experience these benefits after 12 weeks of consistent use of OmegaVia Fish Oil. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Research suggests that improving omega-3 fat intake from a concentrated source may help support a healthy mood. Some, but not all studies, indicate that 2,000 mg of omega-3 fats daily with a higher concentration of EPA may offer benefit. 

Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


It is the Best!

I am a 37 years old and have always taken fish oil supplements from the local drug store.

I never knew the importance of high Omega-3 though. I stumbled upon OmegaVia after researching “the best fish oil supplement”. I agree…it is “The Best”!

I have been taking it for a month now and feel amazing! I have tons of energy and I don’t get overwhelmed in stressful situations which my employees really appreciate. LOL! I have been recommending OmegaVia to everyone!

My 80 year old grandmother, Today she started taking OmegaVia. I am eager to see how she does on it! I’m sure another testimonial will be coming soon!*

Thanks so much for such a wonderful, healthy product with no side effects!

Lisa Richards, Titusville, PA

*Individual results may vary. When combined with a healthy diet and regular exercise, consumers can expect to experience these benefits after 12 weeks of consistent use of OmegaVia Fish Oil. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


My doctor READ THE WEBSITE THOROUGHLY and agreed that OmegaVia was THE BEST CHOICE! I have since heard that he is recommending OmegaVia! Thank you, OmegaVia!”*

– Marlene Sabba, Farmingville, NY

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


We are so pleased with his results

“My husband Vinnie has been taking OmegaVia daily for 6 months and he and his doctor are very pleased with his health.* We had been impressed with how your product explained the level of fish oil in it as opposed to the krill oil controversy. We will continue to autoship Omegavia into our home and are sharing it with others !”*

Vinnie & Christina Donato
Boca Raton, Florida

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


Thank you for making your high concentrate EPA/DHA Omega 3 product.

It’s comforting to know I am getting this dosage with just one pill a day. The autoship program makes it easy to keep an adequate supply.*

KBV, Michigan (Name withheld by request)

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


Don’t let the pill size scare you – it’s really manageable and the benefits are sooooooooooooooo worth it!

“I recently bought a bottle of OmegaVia because I did all my research and found this product to be just what I wanted in an omega 3 supplement. It has been been independently tested to be pure and free from mercury, and it has a very high amount of EPA. Plus, it has a NATURAL enteric coating, not yucky chemicals like the others have. I need an enteric coating because I get heartburn from the regular pills.

Anyway, when I received the product, I noticed HOW LARGE they were, and I freaked out! I called the company right away and asked the woman who answered my call if she had any suggestions on what to do. Julie was so very helpful and gave me a suggestion on how to use visualization to swallow them. It worked! I can swallow the pills with absolutely no problem. They really do slide down easily despite their horsey size.

I love this product and take it every day. Don’t let the size scare you- it’s really manageable and the benefits are sooooooooooooooo worth it! I’m super nervous when it comes to swallowing big pills, and if I can do it, anyone can! Customer service at this company is FANTASTIC. I love dealing with them, and they really are extremely knowledgeable about the science of fish oil.”*

– Sharon Rosman

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


I ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR WEBSITE!!

I have been doing extensive research on Omega 3 supplements for weeks and last week came across your website. It is THE MOST informative and easy to understand site I have been on.

I’ve been recommending your site to friends/family that have questions about Omega 3s.*

Wonderful job to your team!!!

– Mitchell Turek, Jacksonville, FL

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


Combination of Omega-3 and the diet you recommend is truly a miracle!

I have been taking your Omega-3 for a while. And I have been following a diet low in Omega-6. This combo has really helped. (My mother & aunt both have done the same)

When I added a low carb diet into the mix, my joints felt great!

The combination of Omega-3 and the diet you recommend is truly a miracle!*

– Chris, Missouri

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


I recommend it whenever I can

“I will be ordering more as soon as I catch up on what I have. I am a big supporter of the product. Great value, ratio, and quality. I recommend it whenever I can.”*

– Bryan S., North Wales, PA

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


“The results speak for themselves!”

“My name is Deb Lebbin and I work in Cardiac Rehab at Kenosha Hospital. My husband and I have been taking your OmegaVia capsules since about October of 2011 for heart health. The results speak for themselves! I wanted to share with you and thank you for a wonderful product!”*

 

– Debra Lebbin, Kenosha, WI

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


“I will definitely be ordering again. It’s the best fish oil supplement I’ve ever taken.”

– Sara Pauley, Charleston, WV

Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


“Good ole fashioned customer service”

“I take it faithfully for triglyceride management and this was by far the best. Your good ole fashioned customer service…speaks volumes about your company and yourself/ coworkers.”*

– Kerry Chromiak, Abingdon, Maryland

Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


I noticed an improvement within two months…

“Last Fall my doctor asked me to start taking Krill Oil (one pill a day) vs the fish oil I had been using, along with Red Rice Yeast. I quit the Red Rice Yeast after a short time due to headaches but continued the Krill Oil.

After 4 months I didn’t know what was wrong. I searched the internet for an answer and discovered Omegavia’s blog on Krill Oil vs Fish Oil. I immediately ordered Omegavia’s fish oil and within two months, I felt so much better. I had no idea Fish Oil could do that but I am living proof that it does.

I love what this product has done for me (along with the other benefits) and will never be without it!! Thank you Omegavia for saving my life…literally.“*

– Donna Collins, Lenexa, Kansas

*Individual results may vary. When combined with a healthy diet and regular exercise, consumers can expect to experience these benefits after 12 weeks of consistent use of OmegaVia Fish Oil. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Research suggests that improving omega-3 fat intake from a concentrated source may help support a healthy mood. Some, but not all studies, indicate that 2,000 mg of omega-3 fats daily with a higher concentration of EPA may offer benefit. 


Great product – our doctor is amazed! Thank you!

Name Withheld, Mapleton, OR

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


I have been using Omegavia since late last summer (2012).

I take 2 Omegavia pills per day and also take Slo-Niacin.  I feel great since I started this regimen. I also started my wife on Omegavia and she is also feeling great!!!

We will continue to be Omegavia customers for a very long time. Thank you for such a good product!!!*

Michael Koskie, Clayton, GA

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease


“My doctor Okayed the product”

“I consulted my doctors about the product and they okayed me to add it to my daily routine.

I continued to watch my diet along with walking, as I had in the past. My only change to my daily routine was adding OmegaVia. I am feeling great. I can’t say ‘Thank you’ enough!!!”*

– Mary Ross, Boron, California

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease


“Love the product, and even got my Doctor to start recommending it”*

– Mark F., Seattle, Washington

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease


“Your sales staff very helpful and cheerful.

August 10, 2011

Dear Omega Via

I am very pleased with your product. I have been taking it for two months.

I also found your website interesting and informative and your sales staff very helpful and cheerful.*

Sincerely,

– Lilla Leuchs, Cranford, New Jersey

*Individual results may vary. When combined with a healthy diet and regular exercise, consumers can expect to experience these benefits after 12 weeks of consistent use of OmegaVia Fish Oil. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease


“Dramatic improvement”

To: Customer Service

I’ve been taking OmegaVia per doctor’s orders for six months now and have seen dramatic improvement. He recommended very high dosages of good quality fish oil as an alternative.

To be brutally honest I’ve not changed my diet which is admittedly poor and my exercise efforts are minimal. I would attribute the vast majority of my improved well being to taking high doses of OmegaVia. I’m certain with a bit more cardio exercise and some dietary changes that OmegaVia would be even more effective.

I highly recommend taking OmegaVia.*

– Darrell Smith

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.

 


“Love Your Product”

– Wynton Dunford, Salt Lake City, Utah


“My skin is less dry”

“Just letting you know that I’m really impressed with those results!

My diet consists mainly of fruits and vegetables, a couple of pasture eggs a week and wild Alaskan Salmon twice a week. I eat steel cut oats almost every day. (I know you don’t have a high opinion of those) Any suggestions you might have will be appreciated. I’m working on cutting down on the carbs. That’s challenging because I don’t eat animals, birds and dairy. I’ll keep you posted. I plan on getting blood work done again in a couple of months.

At the risk of sounding like a walking commercial, my hairdresser has remarked how shiny my hair looks and I have noticed that my skin is less dry. Dry hair, skin and lips are a problem in this hot dry climate. This seems to have helped more than all the topical products I’ve used.

Thanks for your help and I’m certainly happy I’ve found
you.

Take care, appreciate the blog and the good product at an affordable price.*

– Karen Walker, St. George, Utah

Editor: Karen exchanged several emails with one of our nutritionists who helped guide her with dietary tips. Taking OmegaVia alone may not produce such impressive results.

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


“You assured me that this would work or you would refund all my money”

“I remember first ordering your product and being very skeptical. Well two months later, I’m not skeptical. He also has limited his bacon and such from his diet. The doctor was delighted so we left the empty bottle with the doctor to tell others about it.

Thank you for all your good help. You assured me that this would work or you would refund all my money. I am happy that you were telling me the truth and wish all my dealing were as honest as this one.”

– Sharon Guerrieri, Brick, New Jersey

*Individual results may vary. When combined with a healthy diet and regular exercise, consumers can expect to experience these benefits after 12 weeks of consistent use of OmegaVia Fish Oil. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


The product is well worth the cost

Physically, I love being pregnant and I am blessed to be a mom.

But my hormones seem to have trouble finding their balance following my pregnancies.But my mood has been all over the place. I tried a variety of “natural” remedies, including exercise and a different brand of fish oil, st. john’s wort, an estrogen patch, etc. Unfortunately, these other remedies were not working.

About seven weeks ago, I began OmegaVia.

I appreciate the helpful information that comes with an OmegaVia shipment and I took 1-2 tablets of OmegaVia per day as I was weaning. Now, by the grace of God helping the good people at OmegaVia, I am doing really well and sticking with 2 tablets of OmegaVia per day. The product is well worth the cost. I am so excited to be feeling healthy with natural fish oil rather than a chemical.

I recommend OmegaVia. Please tell any friends you know who have mood challenges.*

– Lisa Fitzgerald, Austin, Texas

*Individual results may vary. When combined with a healthy diet and regular exercise, consumers can expect to experience these benefits after 12 weeks of consistent use of OmegaVia Fish Oil. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Research suggests that improving omega-3 fat intake from a concentrated source may help support a healthy mood. Some, but not all studies, indicate that 2,000 mg of omega-3 fats daily with a higher concentration of EPA may offer benefit. 


“Thrilled with the results”

My husband watches his diet and excercises regularly and watches his triglyceride levels. Since taking OmegaVia 3 months ago thrilled with the results of this product and will be lifetime users. Love reading the blog with all the useful information. Thanks team Omegavia.*

– Pat Stueck, Canton, GA

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


“OmegaVia is the only fish oil that doesn’t make me burp”

“I’ve always hated fish oil because of the horrible aftertaste (burps). I was really nervous about trying OmegaVia because I didn’t know if it was going to taste fishy. I know I really need to take Omega-3 every day. I tried your free sample and I’m relieved to report that OmegaVia is the only fish oil that doesn’t make me burp at all! Thanks!”

– Angela O’Connell, Torrance, California

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


“I have experienced tremendous benefits to my heart and joints”

“Since I started taking OmegaVia 2 months ago I have experienced tremendous benefits to my heart and joints.

I also was in a rear-end collision 2 years ago which left me with back/neck pain, pain in my joints and stiffness upon awakening…well, I am happy to say that is all gone now! Other fish oil supplements did not help. I feel so much better since taking this supplement…I have not had any accident-related pain since taking OmegaVia! Thank you Omegavia! :)*”

– Rachel Kachun, Portland, Oregon

*Individual results may vary. When combined with a healthy diet and regular exercise, consumers can expect to experience these benefits after 12 weeks of consistent use of OmegaVia Fish Oil. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.

 


“Results are fantastic”

“I am happy to share with you some really good news relating to my recent blood tests.

I have been taking OmegaVia for approximately 5 months. I quit soda in the evenings and walk around the community – the results are fantastic…my doctor is thrilled.

This is a first for me…I have never had a normal Triglyceride!*

Thank you OmegaVia!

Gratefully,”

– Dolores Otis, Leesburg, Virginia

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


“Love This Product!”

“Thank you for such a high quality product…I noticed a difference in just a few short months!”*

– Linda Sullivan, Daphne, Alabama

*Individual results may vary. When combined with a healthy diet and regular exercise, consumers can expect to experience these benefits after 12 weeks of consistent use of OmegaVia Fish Oil. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


Reality Check:

  • These are real testimonials from real people.
  • Your results may not be this spectacular.
  • All our customers aren’t this happy. But most are.
  • Equally spectacular results require a healthy diet and daily exercise.
  • Some testimonials edited for typos, and to remove mentions of disease per FDA regulations.

“Thank you again for your miraculous product, and your extraordinary customer service”

 

Thank you again for your miraculous product, and your extraordinary “customer service”. I still cannot get over the fact that you sent my order via “courier” because it did not arrive in time, and I was afraid to miss even one day’s dose!”

– S.L., California (Name limited to initials per request)

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


“Has dramatically assisted me with mood”

It might sound fishy (had to say it) but this stuff is GREAT! Can’t tell you how much it has helped me, and I help my heart on top of it. Has dramatically assisted me with mood.

Winning!!

Oh, and there is NO fish odor, taste or burping! Might be a coincidence but I am feeling better than I was. I also have reduced sugar and a few other things in my diet. I know I feel better than I did.

– Debra C., Monterrey, CA

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Research suggests that improving omega-3 fat intake from a concentrated source may help support a healthy mood. Some, but not all studies, indicate that 2,000 mg of omega-3 fats daily with a higher concentration of EPA may offer benefit. 


“Your customer service is second to none”

We love your product. Your customer service is second to none and your knowledge of the product is very reassuring. Keep it up.*

– Winifred Arends, Richland, MI

*Individual results may vary.


“I love your company and customer service”

“I love your company and customer service and I like the no hype, let the products speak for themselves approach. “*

– Anthony Weaver, Queens Creek, Arizona

*Individual results may vary.


“Thanks much!”

“No doubt the reduced sugar intake and OmegaVia helped the triglycerides. Thanks much!”*

– James Nye, Alpharetta, Georgia

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


“Highest purity at the best price”

“Before purchasing OmegaVia I did a lot of research and found OmegaVia to have the highest purity and quality at the best price. You guys know your stuff and have a great product.

Thanks also for your great service.”*

– Peter L., Sandy, Utah

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


“It’s amazing how much of a difference it makes!”

“…a couple times, things have gotten hectic and I’ve missed taking OmegaVia for a couple days…it’s amazing how much of a difference it makes! When I stop taking it, I just feel generally icky. If I start taking the OmegaVia again, I feel better within a half day or so.”*

– CM, Kansas City, Missouri (Name limited to initials per request)

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


“I never forget to take OmegaVia now”

“During the winter months I get a tightening or stiffness in my left knee. It made walking jerky and difficult. Climbing staircases was even more difficult. And then I started taking your product. Since I’ve started taking OmegaVia I have had no problem at all during the winter. I am able to climb staircases easily. The stiffness has completely gone. I never forget to take OmegaVia now.”*

– Snehlata Pratap, Austin, Texas

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


“I feel much better!”

“I don’t buy fish oil vitamins online. But after a relative gave me his box of OmegaVia, I gave it a shot. I feel much better! Thank you!”*

– S.M., Singapore

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


“I hope you don’t run out of OmegaVia”

“I have gone to 2 different doctors and have not had the great nutritional suggestions you have given me. I cannot thank you enough for all the information…and I hope you all don’t run out again. I am apparently going to be “hooked” on your Omegavia!”*

– Diane Maxon, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


“Seems to work!”

I have tried various fish oils but nothing has seemed to help!

My Lipidologist, Dr. Cromwell recommended that I try OmegaVia. Along with lots of exercise and green vegetables. I have been taking it since August 2012.

I am so relieved that I found something that seems to work!*

 

– Diane Daniel, Zebulon, NC

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


We love it!

“You guys are the best. My husband and I we’ve been taking Omegavia. We love it!

We have shopped for other omega 3’s that offer more benefits for less money and there are none that we have found. Thank you so much!”*

– Carolyn Rice, Westminster, Colorado

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


“Above and beyond good customer service”

“That is way above and beyond good customer service. Thanks!”*

– Kevin Johnson, Springfield, Virginia

*Individual results may vary.


“Thanks for the great product!”

“I just got back from my doctor and the entire staff was very impressed (and jealous!)! Thanks for the great product! I also told my doctor about your product and he was very interested in telling his patients about it.”*

– Nick Medrano, San Antonio, Texas

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


“No after-taste!”

“The fish oil is great. No after taste!”*

– M. Stevenson, Lancaster, CA

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


Joints feel better

“After doing research on numerous brands, I have found that OmegaVia is the purest. I started taking this supplement after developing joint issues from intense athletic training. My joins feel better and has improved greatly. Thank you for a quality product at a reasonable cost.”*

SK, Monmouth County, NJ

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


Tried it for my heart but helped my joints instead

I love this product. I’m actually trying to get my Mom to take it more often. A co-worker recommended it and he had great results.

I initially tried this product for my heart but the side effect that I got was that it helped my joints instead.

After using the product every day regularly, I noticed that I could walk down the stairs without my knees hurting. Sometimes in the mornings, I would go down a flight of stairs in my home to do laundry and I would have to take each step one by one. Now, I can walk down it!

Also, I used to have this occasional pain in my right ankle and that has disappeared too. When I wake up in the morning, I don’t feel so rickety and fragile. I would recommend this product to everyone because I tried it and it works.

I LOVE IT!!! Thank you so much for making this product!*

– Marisol Castellanos, Stanhope, NJ

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.


“I’ve shared some of my OmegaVia with three friends this week; I also gave them your website info and your name.

Thanks again for a great product!”*

– Keith Barham, Carson City, Nevada

*Individual results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


OmegaVia Complaints

Yes, we get complaints. Not many, but we do get them. We will never intentionally disappoint you.

Our Top 3 complaints:

  1. Pill size. We heard this complaint often enough that we released OmegaVia EPA 500 and DHA 600, both are smaller pill.s
  2. Availability. People want to buy OmegaVia at the corner Walgreens. Sorry, no plans to do this. If we did this, each bottle would cost $50. But it is available on Amazon.com if that helps.
  3. Cost. It takes 100 gallons of crude fish oil to make 1 gallon of ultra-pure Omega-3 that goes into OmegaVia. And raw material prices have gone up 20% in the last year alone. OmegaVia is not cheap. But it’s a great value.

Reality Check:

  • These are real testimonials from real people.
  • Your results may not be this spectacular.
  • All our customers aren’t this happy. But most are.
  • Equally spectacular results require a healthy diet and daily exercise.
  • Some testimonials edited for typos, and to remove mentions of disease per FDA regulations.

DISCLAIMER: Results shared on this page are not typical. Individual results may vary.

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Clinical research suggests the omega-3 dosage needed to help maintain healthy triglycerides is 2000-4000 mg per day when used as part of healthy diet and exercise.

Research suggests that improving omega-3 fat intake from a concentrated source may help support a healthy mood. Some, but not all studies, indicate that 2,000 mg of omega-3 fats daily with a higher concentration of EPA may offer benefit. 

This website is for your education and general health information only. This website is not to be used as a substitute for medical advice, diagnosis or treatment of any health condition or problem. Users of this website should not rely on information provided on this website for their own health problems. Any questions regarding your own health should be addressed to your own physician.

Comments

Join the Conversation

  1. I am so excited about this product!

    So I finally decided to order OmegaVia recommended by my doctor (Dr. Teresa Bernard). Within my first 12 days I noticed an extreme difference, I literally went to count my pills because I couldn’t believe it could have possibly made such a difference in that short of time. I am sleeping well, and walking much better. I have had people question me at church about what I was doing different because they could see I was feeling better. I am very happy to share your product and the difference it has made in my life. Thanks OmegaVia! Angie (Middleburg, Florida)

  2. I suffer from acne and I have noticed a difference in my skin when I have taken fish oil in the past. I am very interested in ordering omegavia however I read on this site that using oils high in omega 6 decreases the benefits of It. I am Indian and we use organic canola oil which is high in omega 6 because of its high heat smoke point. Can you recommend a oil to use that is also heart healthy and with a high smoke point but wouldn’t decrease the benefits of omega via.

    • Hi Lynda – try olive oil. It’s very heart-healthy and low in Omega-6. If you find that olive oil does not hold up to the temperatures that you’re subjecting your food to, then it’s a red flag that your foods may be overcooked. Cook foods as gently and quickly as possible to preserve nutrients.

      Canola is better than soy and corn oils and far better than peanut and sesame oils. Still, it has too much Omega-6.

        • Absolutely not. No vegetable seed oils, except coconut oil. Sunflower oil is extremely high in Omega-6. Go for coconut, olive, butter, ghee. If you’re fat-phobic or cholesterol-phobic, well…you’ll find my advice as effective as a brick wall.

  3. I am 64 y/o and most recently went back to the gym.

    During my workouts I developed joint pain. After doing a lot of research I found info on your product which stated that high grade fish oil is good for joints, amoung helping other health issues. Well, after only a very short time (2 wks) my shoulder is much better.

    Absolutely fantastic product and I will continue to buy this product. Thank You!!

  4. I’ve noticed a major improvement in after just 2 weeks on OmegaVia. Within the first week my dry skin disappeared. What an amazing product.

  5. I’ve noticed a major improvement in joint discomfort after just 2 weeks on OmegaVia. Within the first week my dry skin disappeared. What an amazing product.

    • Hi Heather – so glad to hear it. Two weeks is about how long it takes for EPA Omega-3 to get fully incorporated into cells. And dry skin is always a plus. You can tell a lot about your health by taking a close look at your skin! Thanks again!

  6. In OmegaVia EPA/DHA ratio=3 is very suitable.
    I would like to know your opinion on a matter of practical interest that is differently treated by the authors. What is in your view the best way to manage multiple softgels, in one or two daily intakes ?

  7. After an exhaustive internet search I found OmegaVia is the most potent fish oil per softgel. I and many of my clients are not a fan of taking more capsules than we have to. This is a very high quality product! Zero complaints.

  8. I have very dry eyes which makes it hard to wear my contacts so I decided to take fish oil pills to fix the issue, I took normal fish oil vitamins that are sold at local retail stores and did not notice a different, within one week of taking Omega Via I noticed a significant change in the moister in my eyes, I am extremely happy and satisfied with this product that I put my order on automatic shipment!

    • Hi Nousheen – thank you for sharing. You may notice greater benefits if you reduce the amount of vegetable oils in your diet (like corn, soy, sunflower oils) and switch to olive, coconut and butter. Again, thank you.

  9. Can these pills be given to my daughter who is 11 years old – if yes when would be a good time – either in the morning /night – if you think this is a rather high dosage for a 11 year old – then please do suggest an alternate brand of fish-oil that I could give her

    • Hi Keerthi – yes, a 11-year old can take OmegaVia products. If OmegaVia is too large to swallow, try OmegaVia EPA 500. One capsule per day with the largest meal of the day.

  10. I would just like to add that OmegaVia was the first fish oil I had ever taken. I was getting to the end of the bottle and thought I would try the local GNC store and see what they had for fish oil. I tried their triple strength fish oil and it worked bUT the pills were bigger around and I couldn’t swallow them as easily. So I returned them for the smaller ones that are aren’t as strong and I have to take 4 of these. I think I will return these and reorder the OmegaVia. It works and I won’t be switching again.
    Thanks

  11. If you want long strong healthy hair, this will make a huge difference especially if you want to have long vibrant hair. If your hair is dry, watch it get healthy ” in days “. At 51 I realized this after tackling high trig’s with OV. Use a pharmed drug and go down the road of self destruction.

    • Hi Dan – thank you for sharing. Most people notice some unexpected benefits with their skin, hair or even nails when they begin taking Omega-3 a the right dosage. Again, thanks for sharing.

    • Hi Gail – since you’re taking prescription medications, it is best to check with your doctor before starting any supplements.

  12. It’s been one year since I began taking OmegaVia.

    [..]

    These are REAL results and my doctor was simply amazed. I said this last year and I’ll say it again, this is a FANTASTIC product and I will continue to highly recommend OmegaVia. MANY THANKS FOR THIS WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!

  13. A trusted physician recommended your product. I love it because it’s easy to swallow and leaves no fish odor. I’ve noticed improvements in skin, hair, nails, and even energy levels. Yours is a fantastic product that I plan to stay on forever! Thank you.

    • Hi Denise – so glad to hear that you’ve noticed improvements in so many aspects of your life. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us. We’re here. Thank you!

  14. Hello,

    I would like to order your product for myself and my 15 year old daughter. She will not however swallow pills. Is it ok to open these and put in her juice?

    • Hi Pamela – you should definitely NOT open the pills and put into juice or other beverages. This is because such highly concentrated forms of fish oil do not taste pleasant and the oil can begin oxidation (the process of rancidity) when exposed to air. Not to mention, this could cause your daughter to dislike fish oil for the rest of her life. There are many liquid fish oils available and I like the ones from Nordic Naturals. Their liquid ultimate Omega is pretty good.

  15. Hi, In short, I love this product! I have used fish oil before from a big box store and I have not achieved this kind of result. I used OmegaVia for three months (on auto pay). My doctor and I were very pleased with the GREAT results. I certainly will be passing on the good word on OmegaVia!
    Sincerely,
    Karen

    • Hi Karen – glad the product worked well for you and thank you so much for sharing. Please let us know if we can be of any additional assistance.

  16. Hi, My name is Gary Jolley I am 47 years old. I feel great! My joints don’t hurt as much, I have more energy, It is amazing the difference Omega Via makes. I did mess up and not take for a week or so, because I forgot how great it helped your overall physical body. It did not take me long to get back on it, and now I live by it. It has been so good for me, that I got my Mother ,whom is 72, to start taking it. It has improved her health more than 75%. She is now working 1 full time job and 2 part time jobs so she will have something to do. It has improved her energy, her joint health, and her over all mood. My family lives by it.
    Thank you
    Gary C. Jolley

    • Hi Gary – thanks so much for sharing. We’re glad you’re happy with the product. But I have a couple of questions: what is a typical breakfast, lunch and dinner? What do you drink? What types of snacks do you eat?

  17. Hi, I have been taking different kind of fish oil with varying amounts of Omega3 but haven’t had the results I have wanted. I read about your products but couldn’t decide which one of the two I should order. Without me knowing about it, the next day my wife went ahead and ordered 3 bottles of Omegavia EPA 500 from Amazon.com. I have been taking four such EPA 500 together with six lower potency fish oil capsules (each has 180 EPA + 120 DHA) per day for a few days. It will take me about two months before I can use up all the lower potency fish oil capsules. I would like to commence taking your other Omegavia product once I am done with the lower potency capsules. In place of them, should I take more EPA 500 or combine taking both the EPA 500 and the high potency Omegavia fish oil to maintain the current intake level? Thank you.
    George

    • Hi George – this depends on your health and your goals. Please call our customer service team at 800-270-4010 and they will be able to help you decide which product is right for you and the right dosage. Thank you for choosing OmegaVia.

  18. i take 2 krill oil every day along with, 2 – 1300 mg finest nutrition flaxseed oil and 2 – nature made 1000mg fish oil
    do you see any issues of dropping the fish oil, keeping the krill oil and then using your product along with that as well ?
    thanks !

    • Hi T – switching the Flaxseed for higher potency Omega-3 is a good idea. Krill is a good source of phospholipids, which are not in fish or flax, so you could continue with the krill.

Leave a Reply